| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

ZimBotZam

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


The best organised, professional, classy tour organised by Shoba. Thank you Shoba Subrahmanyam. I will not hesitate to recomend this company to anyone specialy to my medical collegues. and friends.

Centre Holidays

Nelson & Prescilla Dennis
August 13, 2018

An Amazing Trip to Disney World

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 26, 2018


Thank you Shoba for booking our amazing first time trip to Disney World. Everything went very smoothly. Thats what I asked for from you and thats exactly what you made happen for me. I could not ask for anything more. Absolutely no glitches! Once again, thank you.

Centre Holidays

Michelle
August 7, 2018

Cuba

Booking Agent: Amor Jaramilla

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


Trip to Cuba with my partner was easy breezy! From searching the right package, to booking, all the way to local transpo. We practically didn do anything but give Amor our personal info and in return we got the mini vacation we needed. Considering how short of a time we gave Amor to book our trip, she made things easy for us. Booking with Amor was a piece of cake. Will definitely be using her services from now on. Highly recommended!!!

Centre Holidays

Nick Argyros
August 5, 2018

Riviera Maya 2017

Booking Agent: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 8, 2017


My husband and I were dying to escape the cold winters. We were having a hard time choosing the resort, as I have lots of preferences. Teodor found us the perfect resort – the Grand Bahia Principe Tulum. It is located in a complex of 3 resorts – Bahia Principe Coba, and Bahia Principe Akumal. We had full access to the Tulum and the Coba. We liked the beach at the Tulum the best (the one we were at). The beach was beautiful, and the food – we had LOTS of a la carte options, considering we could use them at both resorts! We can’t wait to do the same next winter – have the feeling of getting on the plane at -10 degrees with winter clothes, and step off at +30. It was a bit of a drive from the airport, but that was great as Tulum and Xcaret were pretty much next door. What an experience – we didn’t know there was so much to do in the Mayan Riviera, and beautiful places. All we can think is we want to come here for 2 weeks next time!

Centre Holidays

Silvia Mihail
July 31, 2018

Holguin, Cuba

Booking Agent: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 31, 2014


My boyfriend and I booked our trip to Cuba with Inspiring World Voyages, and we felt like we could rely on Teodor for anything. From recommending resorts to booking our trip to extras, he did an amazing job.

We flew Sunwing to Holguin, the service was good and the flight was just under 4 hours. Teodor assigned us seats together, so we could feel relaxed knowing we will get our preferred seats and will not sit separately. We stayed at the Memories Holguin Beach Resort, a wonderful property for our needs. The staff were great and very helpful, the food was good and the beach was wonderful. In the evening they had some amazing shows. To name a few, they had a Fashion Show, Caribbean Show as well as a Comedy Show. The comedy show made us laugh the entire time, we felt like we were watching actors rather than entertainment staff! While there, we went swimming with the dolphins – an amazing activity, the dolphins are so cute and love welcoming humans with affection. And we also did a tour to experience the city of Holguin. The destination representative was great and always there when we needed assistance. On our last day, we loved having a flight leaving Cuba around 10:00pm. We’ve had flights leaving around 11 am before and didn’t like waking up early for pick-up at 7 or 8 am. We told Teodor that, and he got us a flight leaving late so we can say goodbye to the beach!

We didn’t know such service existed, we were always used to stuff like ok which resort you want? We would recommend anyone going to the Caribbean or anywhere in the world to book with Teodor!

Centre Holidays

Elena Popa
July 31, 2018

Costa Fascinosa Mediterranean Cruise

Booking Agent: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

May 8, 2015


This was my second time booking with Teodor, and as usual, he gave outstanding 5-star service. This time we were thinking about a cruise, and Teodor gave us several options. In the end, we ended up having a total of 9 people, who all wanted to do a Mediterranean Cruise. Teodor found us a cruise unlike any other. Anyone can do an itinerary to the top cities in the Mediterranean, whether it be a cruise or rent a car. Teodor got us a cruise that took us to mostly hidden places: the itinerary was Civitavecchia-Palermo-Malta-Palma de Mallorca-Barcelona-Savona-Civitavecchia. We sailed on the Costa Fascinosa, and loved the Italian atmosphere on board. The restaurants, especially the formal one, were amazing. The meals were beyond what we expected, and they would have staff performing dance shows in the restaurant to keep everyone entertained. The shows in the evening were amazing. We enjoyed having rooms next to each other, all of them oceanview so we could see where we were. If I had one word to describe this cruise, that would be perfect. The shore excursions were great. In Palermo we just caught the hop-on hop-off bus. In Malta we did a tour across the country to a beach. Coming back, the tour made lots of photo stops at some beautiful landscapes, one time we felt like we were in Santorini. In Barcelona, we did a tour to the Sagrada Familia and the Casa Battlo. It was great to have priority access over the long line-ups at these worldwide popular attractions, as that gave us time to walk around a bit after the tour. And in Savona, we split up: some of our friends did Monaco, others did Nice, but we did a tour to Positano. I would call Positano “an alternative paradise” – it does feel like paradise, yet it’s different. And the drive there through the mountains was breathtaking. As usual, we would recommend Teodor for anything. We were going to stay in Rome after the cruise, however, he recommended us to do a pre-cruise there in case of any flight delays. And he was right – the flight was 7 hours late! He basically saved us from missing the ship, especially since Civitavecchia is a bit of a drive from Rome! And it was great to have seats together on the plane, also arranged by Teodor. We enjoyed visiting Rome, it is a truly wonderful city. We will definitely be back, after having thrown a coin into the Trevi Fountain!

Centre Holidays

Elena Popa
July 31, 2018

ZimBotsZam

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


Dear Shoba Thanks for organising the tour. What’s special is not just the great safaris and river cruise but the special touches like the opportunity of attending a Zimbabwean wedding, an evening of music and the unique Boma drum show. And that the whole group did almost everything together. Truly a memorable trip. Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Kurien Korah
July 29, 2018

Mexico

Booking Agent: Countryside Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

April 2, 2018


Great place, great food, great people. Very clean.

Centre Holidays

Debbie Vanderburgh
April 12, 2018

G Adventures: Costa Rican Adventure

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Tour

Travel Date

March 10, 2018


Luigi was fantastic! He was a great help in getting all of our accommodations organized. He was always quick to respond to any questions I had and was always polite and friendly. Would definitely use him again!

Centre Holidays

A Nagthall
April 9, 2018

Costa Rican Adventure

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 10, 2018


Luigi was great! He provided great prices and customer service! He was quick to help organize and plan the trip. Whenever there was an issue or concern he was quick to either respond or, if he didn know, find the answer. The process was seamless and I would definitely use him again in the future!

Centre Holidays

Johnny
April 5, 2018


#MyCHTrip

Share your experience with our community.


© 2018 Centre Holidays Inc.

TICO Registration #50018114

Member of Travel Leaders Network

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays