| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Mexico

Booking Agent: Countryside Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

April 2, 2018


Great place, great food, great people. Very clean.

Centre Holidays

Debbie Vanderburgh
April 12, 2018

G Adventures: Costa Rican Adventure

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Tour

Travel Date

March 10, 2018


Luigi was fantastic! He was a great help in getting all of our accommodations organized. He was always quick to respond to any questions I had and was always polite and friendly. Would definitely use him again!

Centre Holidays

A Nagthall
April 9, 2018

Costa Rican Adventure

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 10, 2018


Luigi was great! He provided great prices and customer service! He was quick to help organize and plan the trip. Whenever there was an issue or concern he was quick to either respond or, if he didn know, find the answer. The process was seamless and I would definitely use him again in the future!

Centre Holidays

Johnny
April 5, 2018

Ocean Casa Del Mar Cayo Santa Maria Cuba

Booking Agent: HolidayPlus.ca

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 17, 2018


A huge thank you to Dale for all his hard work and attention to detail regarding our trip. Dale demonstrated great patience with all my questions and really recommended a great hotel. He took care of all the details and even sent a checklist to make sure all went smoothly. I would definitely book through Dale and Holiday Plus again!

Centre Holidays

Tina
March 28, 2018

Found me a great deal on a direct flight to London

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Flight

Travel Date

January 26, 2018


A friend referred me to Rivera Travel after he was able to save $200 on a flight. After speaking with Luigi, he found me a direct flight at almost the same cost I was willing to pay for a connecting flight. Luigi acted extremely quickly, getting me answers within the hour, if not sooner. Nothing but positive things to say, exceptional customer service, competitive pricing. Great job, Luigi.

Centre Holidays

Paul Rabindran
March 13, 2018

Samana Dominican Republic

Booking Agent: Stacy Fahner

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 1, 2018


Excellent vacation planning by Stacy as I was coming from Nova Scotia and my travel partner, from Ontario. The Luxury Bahia Principe was AMAZING! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Stacy!

Centre Holidays

Michelle Steeves-Wall
March 3, 2018

Kenya - Oxford

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

August

Travel Date

February 1, 2018


Dear Shoba: I just wanted to thank you for all the planning and effort that went into our trip to Kenya and Oxford. Your thoroughness was appreciated by everyone.. The hotels more than met our expectations and the local transportation around Kenya unfolded without issue. The choice of providers for our safari to the Maasi Mara was excellent. We had a wonderful time with Joseph for 3 days touring and this was certainly the highlight for the team as we got to see all of the big 5 in their natural habitat. It will be a life long memory.. Thanks especially for the hard work of making unforeseen changes at the last minute that arose during the trip. You certainly went above and beyond working with airlines, hotels and tour operators. Everyone of our team had a remarkable time and again thank you. Cheers, Dave Cottrill

Centre Holidays

David Cottrill
February 22, 2018

Honeymoon in Mexico

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 16, 2018


We just returned from our honeymoon in Los Cabos and had the most amazing experience! I am glad we used Rivera Travel because I did not have to worry about much of the planning and negotiating for upgrades. Overall a really smooth process and very transparent

Centre Holidays

Negin Nasirpour
January 25, 2018

100% Profesional and Brilliant

Booking Agent: Senta Marsolais

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 20, 2017


I have been using Senta for my travel needs for easily 7 plus years.... she is honest, professional and helps you make your travel plans and dreams come true... best part is you tell her your wishes and your budget and she makes it happen without the worry of on line travel centres and you just being a number...each client is treated to each individual need. I recommend her and I travel as often as I can and will consider no one else....

Centre Holidays

Robin Ward
January 7, 2018

Convenience at its best

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Flight

Travel Date

January 25, 2018


I recently booked my flight to Japan with Mr. Rivera. Before then, I was frantically looking for good deals within a reasonable budget. Not only did he provide me with an amazing deal, he also provided me with quality service, which is really hard to find nowadays. Mr. Rivera would do his best to provide you with what you e looking for without feeling pressured, so you can enjoy planning your trip without the sales pitch. Also, well communicated and provides frequent updates, hes definitely someone I would want to book my future trips with!

Centre Holidays

Rey
November 1, 2017


#MyCHTrip

Share your experience with our community.


© 2018 Centre Holidays Inc.

TICO Registration #50018114

Member of Travel Leaders Network

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays