| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Honeymoon in Mexico

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 16, 2018


We just returned from our honeymoon in Los Cabos and had the most amazing experience! I am glad we used Rivera Travel because I did not have to worry about much of the planning and negotiating for upgrades. Overall a really smooth process and very transparent

Centre Holidays

Negin Nasirpour
January 25, 2018

100% Profesional and Brilliant

Booking Agent: Senta Marsolais

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 20, 2017


I have been using Senta for my travel needs for easily 7 plus years.... she is honest, professional and helps you make your travel plans and dreams come true... best part is you tell her your wishes and your budget and she makes it happen without the worry of on line travel centres and you just being a number...each client is treated to each individual need. I recommend her and I travel as often as I can and will consider no one else....

Centre Holidays

Robin Ward
January 7, 2018

Convenience at its best

Booking Agent: Rivera Travel

Product

Flight

Travel Date

January 25, 2018


I recently booked my flight to Japan with Mr. Rivera. Before then, I was frantically looking for good deals within a reasonable budget. Not only did he provide me with an amazing deal, he also provided me with quality service, which is really hard to find nowadays. Mr. Rivera would do his best to provide you with what you e looking for without feeling pressured, so you can enjoy planning your trip without the sales pitch. Also, well communicated and provides frequent updates, hes definitely someone I would want to book my future trips with!

Centre Holidays

Rey
November 1, 2017

Grand Bahia Principe Cayacoa

Booking Agent: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 6, 2017


We had a great time at this resort. Teodor was really helpful with the booking process and even gave us seats together. The resort was great, its located on a big hill overlooking the bay. You can easily get to the beach using a mini-car, elevator or stairs. The beach was not too big and not white sand, but it was ok with us. The food was great, and we loved the room. At the end, check-out time was 12:00 but our transfer bus was at 5:00. They let us stay until 3:00 at no charge. We would strongly recommend this resort, and Teodor as the #1 agent to book with.

Centre Holidays

Florica Balaj
October 10, 2017

Trip to Romania

Booking Agent: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Flight

Travel Date

August 31, 2017


What a great flight I had. What a fabulous, attentive to detail, professional agent I had the honour of booking my flight to Romania. His name is Teodor Mihail. He was kind enough to provide me 2 other date options and was flexible with me through the entire process. Thank you Teodor. I greatly appreciate your hard work and look forward to booking my future vacations with you. Warmest regards, Madalina

Centre Holidays

Madalina Petcu
September 29, 2017

Los Angeles

Booking Agent: Amor Jaramilla

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 14, 2017


Booking through Amor was very easy. My rental car and hotel was all taken care of through her and it made the vacation run so smooth. I highly recommend Amor for any of your travel needs!

Centre Holidays

Nicholas Gauld
September 27, 2017

Mexico

Booking Agent: Ami Hisanaga

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 9, 2018


We are planning our first big trip since having the children and could not decide on what we wanted, cruise, hot holiday, adventure or relax. Ami was insanely patient and so helpful - she found us a great vacation that ticks all of our boxes and we cannot wait!

Centre Holidays

Amanda Mungal
September 4, 2017

Best Agent Ever

Booking Agent: Louise Endean

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

June 19, 2017


A fabulous experience with Louises assistance. She dealt with all of my (quite specific) requests for my trip and, right before booking, was able to find me an even CHEAPER option to Cuba than we had discussed. Professional, patient, and willing to go the extra mile for me! I will book with her forEVER!

Centre Holidays

Cady Misener
August 26, 2017

Memories Flamenco Cayo Coco - Student Group

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


I thoroughly enjoyed the vacation with my daughter. Marnie was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Centre Holidays

DeLoo Hoo
March 22, 2017

South Africa: Safari, Sights and Music

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

May 1, 2016


Dear Shoba, The trip was unique, the people chosen were from all over the world. Strangers became friends by the end of the tour, exchanging e-mail ids and telephone numbers. Old friends caught up with news of their families. Travel arrangements with local guides, accommodation and entertainment thoughtfully chosen was excellent. Meticulous preparation, sensitive to each one′s needs was quite touching to most of the members on the trip. Rekha and I will come on every holiday that you organize in the future. Congratulations on your achievement! Best Wishes, Rajesh Mr P. B. Rajesh FRCS Ed, FRCS CTh, FRCS Eng, FETCS Consultant Cardio-thoracic Surgeon Member Council, Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh Member Council, European Association for Cardio-thoracic Surgery

Centre Holidays

Rajesh
May 3, 2017


Copyright © 2003 - 2018 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays